Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Krugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Krugh

5 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Mohr

Jeff Mohr

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the greatest agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He's very attentive and efficient, always there to answer questions or give advice. This is the team you want at your side!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Horn

Jennifer Van Horn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state and not knowing any of the Michigan requirements, Brandon was very helpful with explaining requirements and all my options."
Profile photo of Leslie Shosey

Leslie Shosey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Bates

Jeremiah Bates

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Affordable coverage. I have had insurance through this branch for over 7 years. The staff are amazing and treat me like a person not a case file. Thank you Brandon and crew"
Profile photo of Lauren Michelle

Lauren Michelle

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first Auto Insurance policy ever with Nick today and I cannot say enough at how amazing my experience was. He was so nice, answered all my questions and was super informative!!!! If I could give 10 stars, I would. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Charly Hahnke

Charly Hahnke

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. They know my fiance by name since he pays in person."
Profile photo of alex gruchala

alex gruchala

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt, and the Brandon Krugh team for the last 3 years for all my insurance needs and they are a 5-star team. Matt is always very responsive and works with you to help you find the policies that fit your needs best."
Profile photo of Robert Bushey

Robert Bushey

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , great staff"
Profile photo of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was amazing and kind. He had patience with explaining insurance and making sure I was getting the best coverage all around!"
Profile photo of Howard Hall

Howard Hall

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and the best rates I've found for my insurance"
Profile photo of Seth Petrillion

Seth Petrillion

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Great rates! Highly recommend getting insurance through here if you have a good driving record! Better than any other rate around! Very flexible too!!"
Profile photo of super Mario Bros

super Mario Bros

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people easy to work with fair price"
Profile photo of donnie conway

donnie conway

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Brandon's state farm. The agents go above and beyond my expectations and always help me save money."
Profile photo of Brandon Heick

Brandon Heick

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon gets the job done! Great rates & Excellent service! I highly recommend using Brandon Krugh State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenna Veda

Jenna Veda

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eliza Nicholas

Eliza Nicholas

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I’ve ever been too! Great price on life insurance"
Profile photo of Samantha DeFrance

Samantha DeFrance

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched over to Brandon when our previous State Farm agent retired. Since we moved over his office has been extremely helpful and whenever we have questions they respond immediately! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Donald Keeney

Donald Keeney

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a class act! He is one of the best people that I've had the opportunity to work with!"
Profile photo of Carissa Darrow

Carissa Darrow

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everytime I am concerned about something I always give them a call and they are always on top of it and try thier best to explain everything. Good customer service, would recommend state farm to a friend."
Profile photo of Roxie Flavin

Roxie Flavin

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through this agency for several years and have had zero issues. They were super helpful when it came time to add homeowners insurance to my policy, and my rates continue to be lower than anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rebecca Dwyer

Rebecca Dwyer

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his employees always do a great job! They help me customize and adjust my insurance to fit my needs. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shawn Edie

Shawn Edie

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is very helpful and I am pleased with his service. I recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Kozub

Melissa Kozub

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always here for all of our needs!"