Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Krugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Krugh

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Nelson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Spoke with Jenni today about changing car insurance She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to Highly Recommended her and State Farm"

Jenni Moss

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Jeff Mohr

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the greatest agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He's very attentive and efficient, always there to answer questions or give advice. This is the team you want at your side!"

Jennifer Van Horn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from out of state and not knowing any of the Michigan requirements, Brandon was very helpful with explaining requirements and all my options."

Leslie Shosey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office!"

Jeremiah Bates

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Affordable coverage. I have had insurance through this branch for over 7 years. The staff are amazing and treat me like a person not a case file. Thank you Brandon and crew"

Lauren Michelle

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first Auto Insurance policy ever with Nick today and I cannot say enough at how amazing my experience was. He was so nice, answered all my questions and was super informative!!!! If I could give 10 stars, I would. Thank you!!"

Charly Hahnke

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. They know my fiance by name since he pays in person."

alex gruchala

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt, and the Brandon Krugh team for the last 3 years for all my insurance needs and they are a 5-star team. Matt is always very responsive and works with you to help you find the policies that fit your needs best."

Robert Bushey

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , great staff"

Jennifer Meyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was amazing and kind. He had patience with explaining insurance and making sure I was getting the best coverage all around!"

Howard Hall

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and the best rates I've found for my insurance"

Criscia Pemberton

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience with these guys! My wedding is in 3 weeks and I chipped my diamond in my engagement ring. Matt went above and beyond to make sure my claim was handled in a timely manner so that my ring could be ready on time for the wedding. They covered the cost of my replacement stone fully and even listened to my anxiousness about the situation compassionately. I wish I could give them more stars than 5."

Seth Petrillion

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! Great rates! Highly recommend getting insurance through here if you have a good driving record! Better than any other rate around! Very flexible too!!"

super Mario Bros

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people easy to work with fair price"

donnie conway

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Brandon's state farm. The agents go above and beyond my expectations and always help me save money."

Brandon Heick

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon gets the job done! Great rates & Excellent service! I highly recommend using Brandon Krugh State Farm!"

Jenna Veda

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem, and they're very good at updating me on any little change to my plan. They also gave out a bill credit during the pandemic, since people aren't really driving right now, which was great and I wish more places were following that trend. All in all, I plan to be a long time customer."

Eliza Nicholas

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I’ve ever been too! Great price on life insurance"

Samantha DeFrance

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched over to Brandon when our previous State Farm agent retired. Since we moved over his office has been extremely helpful and whenever we have questions they respond immediately! Great customer service!"

Donald Keeney

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a class act! He is one of the best people that I've had the opportunity to work with!"

Carissa Darrow

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everytime I am concerned about something I always give them a call and they are always on top of it and try thier best to explain everything. Good customer service, would recommend state farm to a friend."

Annette Foster

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with this office, They went over and beyond to assist me with my special needs and even helped set up the "Drive Safe" app on my phone because I didn't know how to. If I should need to leave a message, they return my call the same day. Rates are great. I was able to add on renters insurance along with my car insurance where as my previous company I couldn't afford it. Always pleasant and professional! I highly recommend them.... Annette Foster"

Roxie Flavin

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through this agency for several years and have had zero issues. They were super helpful when it came time to add homeowners insurance to my policy, and my rates continue to be lower than anywhere else."

Rebecca Dwyer

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his employees always do a great job! They help me customize and adjust my insurance to fit my needs. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!"