Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wyatt Birmingham

Wyatt Birmingham

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Birmingham
"I Had a wonderful experience talking with Brooke, very kind and helpful with any questions I had! Still tried too save me money even after we went over everthing and got a cheap price. Really do appreciate everthing she did. Definitely recommend her if you need to get insurance."
Profile photo of jeff jacobson

jeff jacobson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff jacobson
"Hands down the best! Good rates but it’s the GREAT PEOPLE and the service you get that sets them above the rest."
Profile photo of Robin Sweet

Robin Sweet

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sweet
"Great representative to work with"
Profile photo of Bonnie Vergin

Bonnie Vergin

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Vergin
"I had a great experience talking to Brooke on the phone about car insurance policies! She was very nice and answered all my questions with so much helpful information!"
Profile photo of Skylar Seagraves

Skylar Seagraves

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Seagraves
"This is a great office! I worked with Brooke and she was great. I definitely recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Grace Mayer

Grace Mayer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mayer
"Highly recommended, this place is great. Spoke with Brooke and she was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Allison Davis

Allison Davis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Davis
"I had a wonderful experience working with Brooke from the team! She was extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable. She was able to answer my questions thoroughly and get me the help I needed!"
Profile photo of Gin Lavich

Gin Lavich

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gin Lavich
"I hit a deer and damaged the front of my car. Matt was very kind and helpful, guiding through the claim process and helping to get my car fixed. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Rachele Evers

Rachele Evers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachele Evers
"Brandon and his team have been such a help navigating both my personal and business insurance needs! Insurance is unsexy and historically frustrating for me. Working with them, I was able to understand and choose appropriate coverage for my home, multiple vehicles, and some additional rental properties that I manage. I was relieved to have help understanding what the different coverages means, what my deductibles are and how they impact my policies, and which insurance riders I need AND don't need. Excellent experience all around!"
Profile photo of Leanna Wonsey

Leanna Wonsey

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Wonsey
"All the agents treat me like a friend. They go above and beyond. They all seem like great people"
Profile photo of Glenn Nypiuk

Glenn Nypiuk

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Nypiuk
"Matt and team are the best and help so much"
Profile photo of Jeff Stawasz

Jeff Stawasz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stawasz
"Great people. Always a good experience dealing with the staff. Immediate response and they always meet all my needs."
Profile photo of Tony Carnes

Tony Carnes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Carnes
"25 years I’ve been in business. Over that time I’ve had many different insurance agents and companies for my business liability policy. I’ve been the happiest with Brandon Krughs State Farm agency. The rates are fair and anytime I need something or a question answered Matt Shosey is on it right away. Masterflow plumbing services thanks you for your service."
Profile photo of Charles Whittaker

Charles Whittaker

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Whittaker
"These guys are great I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of John Gorman

John Gorman

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gorman
"0 all is good"
Profile photo of Amy Brune

Amy Brune

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brune
"Brandon was incredible when my dad passed. I expected to have a really hard time with his insurance. It was the complete opposite. I was treated with respect, and Brandon brought a check all the way to my house. I highly recommend State Farm and Brandon."
Profile photo of Bre Shelhart

Bre Shelhart

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Shelhart
"I wish I could put more stars on this state farm has been a god sent to me they are always helpful and caring i love this place so much thank you for help brandon krugh and matt and everyone else that has helped me i really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Leanna Sly

Leanna Sly

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Sly
"They've always been super helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Terri Mcwilliams

Terri Mcwilliams

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Mcwilliams
"We moved to Howell a couple years ago and called a few different insurance companies before we decided to go with State Farm in Howell. Brandon Krugh and all of his Staff are very professional, Honest, attentive ,as well as very personable.They go above and beyond to find you the best deal . Thank you Terri"
Profile photo of Bill Sullivan

Bill Sullivan

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Sullivan
"I have enjoyed working with the staff at this agency. Between them and State Farm my experience with everyone has been outstanding. Thanks again for everything. Bill Sullivan"
Profile photo of Kathy Pettit

Kathy Pettit

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pettit
"Jenni did a fantastic job she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nelson
"Very professional! Spoke with Jenni today about changing car insurance She was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to Highly Recommended her and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenni Moss

Jenni Moss

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Moss
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mohr

Jeff Mohr

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mohr
"Matt is the greatest agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He's very attentive and efficient, always there to answer questions or give advice. This is the team you want at your side!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Horn

Jennifer Van Horn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Van Horn
"Coming from out of state and not knowing any of the Michigan requirements, Brandon was very helpful with explaining requirements and all my options."